Pastoral Service Team

Rev. Phillip Earley, Pastor frearley@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Rev. Agustin Anda, Parochial Vicar franda@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Joe Fagan, Permanent Deacon and Finance & Operations Manager deaconfagan@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Cliff King, Senior Permanent Deacon CKing501@verizon.net

Tom Griffin, Pastoral Associate tomg@wilmingtoncatholic.com 

Deb Casey, Director of Faith Formation & Outreach Coordinator debc@wilmingtoncatholic.com 

Doreen Champoux, Faith Formation Team doreenc@wilmingtoncatholic.com 

Diane Garrity, Faith Formation Team & Outreach dianeg@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Jean Jordan, Faith Formation Team & Outreach jeanj@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Patty Worthington, Secretary for the Collaborative parishsecretary@wilmingtoncatholic.com

Barbara Doherty, Administrative Support barbarad@wilmingtoncatholic.com 

Lori Hayes, RN Parish Nurse lorih@wilmingtoncatholic.com 

Kathy Lonergan Troiano, Music Director, St. Dorothy Church musicregistryboston@gmail.com

Lora Tamagini, Music Director, St. Thomas Church losuta@aol.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


Catholic TV Catholics Come Home


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!